CNBLUE Blue Moon Seoul Talking Time Trans

press photo4

01. Where you are

02. Get away

03. One time

15:57~

CNBLUE: Hello we are CNBLUE.

Yonghwa: Definitely concert is Korea. First of all, I don’t have language problem at all.

Jungshin: We don’t. I will speak everything who comes out from my mouth.Yonghwa: Anyone, does Blue Moon concert is your first concert? Many. Then I will make a notice for newbies. If you wake up before 3pm Sunday, we fail. At least you wake up at 4pm in very sleeping mood, then you can say you played well. Here, today there are many fans, my friends from Busan and our parents. I hope we can show them how much we’re able to playing well. You got it? Jungshin, let’s greet one by one. What are you in charge? Besides bass, what are you in charge in CNBLUE?

Jungshin: Don’t you know yet? I am in charge in cuteness, and cuteness. Sorry. Hi, I am bassist, Lee Jungshin.

Jonghyun: Hi. I’m guitarist Jonghyun. As hyung said, I feel my heart open really.

Jungshin: Did just you say two words at each concert in foreign countries?

Jonghyun: I felt difficult to speak.

Jungshin: I love you, I’m sorry. What else did you say?

Jonghyun: Today, we are here in Korea. I want to make a wonderful concert with you.
Yonghwa: Jonghyun, you’ve dyed your hair to blonde not long ago, but why did you change it again? You should have kept it longer like me.

Jonghyun: I wanted to, but the response me was so bad.

Yonghwa: Minhyuk, greet to audience.

Minhyuk: Hi, I’m drummer Minhyuk. We were busy doing rehearsal yesterday. This morning, Jonghyun hyung said, ‘My hair doesn’t get dry’. Why? Then I found him dyed. I found it today. We contacted eyes and did rehearsal, but I found Jonghyun hyung changed hair color this morning.

Yonghwa: Really, we are good team work. CNBLUE is team work.

Jungshin: We are interested in others a lot.

Yonghwa: From now on, we will play again. I’ve played a little bit dark songs. Now I will dance at the front stage. You know I’m CNBLUE’s dancer? So I will dance with you. If you don’t dance because you’re alone here, I will drag you up on the stage.

Jungshin: Then I will not dance.

Yonghwa: But if you’re volunteer and come up here, I would feel burdened. Anyway, I will come to the front and play properly.

Jonghyun: He must have practiced dance.

Jungshin: As far as I know, he practices dance a lot.

Yonghwa: Wow definitely my popularity is huge. Wow what a man like me! Please sing along, A man like me!
~20:58

press photo6

04. A man like me

05. Coffee shop

06. Have a good night

07. Wake up

35:34~

Jonghyun: What I felt during performance is, although we are on the stage, actually the performance is what you and we make together. Do you know it? To make a wonderful performance, you should sing along. Shall we? One, two, one, two, three, four wake up wake up

~37:34~

(Minhyuk & drum lifted up in front of the stage)

Jungshin: Minhyuk, how do you feel that you came up in front?

Minhyuk: Good. This is the position Yonghwa hyung always singing. I am glad that I came here so far. I am happy I can see all the audience. I envy you, Yonghwa hyung. Hi~

Jungshin: I feel nervous Minhyuk because is in front. Please control us from behind.

Minhyuk: Me too, I feel comfortable when I’m behind. I feel nervous when I’m in front.

Jungshin: Everyone, I think you already know our world tour Q-sheet.

Audience: We don’t.

Jungshin: If you don’t, that’s better. Please listen as if you didn’t know.

Yonghwa: As if what? They don’t know, they’ve never been there, how do they know? Now it’s time to soothe, with acoustic guitar.

Jungshin: It’s been a long time since our last Seoul concert. Many things had happened. I had my tooth broken ‘cause eating meat. And I started horse riding which I’ve never imagined I would do.

Yonghwa: We are going too fast, let’s have time talking. In Korean concert, we should talk a lot.

Jungshin:  If it isn’t in Korea, where we can talk (freely)? How could I reveal that I had my tooth broken by eating meat?

Yonghwa: Jungshin, Jonghyun, Minhyuk, this is Korea, so never speak in non-Korean. Okay? Okay?

Minhyuk: Isn’t ‘Okay’  is English?

Yonghwa: It’s my ‘Style’.

Minhyuk: Isn’t ‘Style’ is English?

Yonghwa: One more thing which is only in Korean concert is ‘sing along’. No one can beat Korean with ‘sing along’. Everytime, I hear a huge sound. This song, I expected you. Love light.

press photo7

08. Love light

09.Feeling

10. These days

11. Y, Why

01:02:02~

Yonghwa: Thanks. Everyone, are you enjoying? Here are the 3rd floor. The concert venue is getting bigger and bigger.When will we be able to go to Gymnastics… We should go to Gymnastics hall one day.

Jonghyun: Yonghwa ssi, Yonghwa ssi, This is the 3rd biggest venue in Korea.

Yonghwa: Ah really? I feel honored. But we still have long way to go. Ah everyone, you listen to us very well, you sing along as well. I was surprised at Love light. From the first, you didn’t miss the lyric. You sang along well. The part I used to sing wrongly, now I memorized it perfectly. 2 over 5 of you sang that part correctly. After 10 years, I think all of you will be able to sing correctly. Maybe you memorize the whole Q-sheet. Next song is the genre that I am confident most. Confident in composing. So I named that genre. It’s my style. I will sing it, please listen to it. This is the first time I call the name. From next time, if you want to request me to compose this style, tell me ‘decadent sexual’

Jungshin: What is the abbreviation?

Yonghwa: DSM. Dark Sexy Metal. Ten of you showed cynical laugh. I will sing it properly. I will show you what is ‘decadent sexual’ Are you ready? Make some noise~ La la la

press photo5

12. La la la

13. Just please

14. Tattoo

15. In my head

01:21:43~

Yonghwa: Are you ready to sleep till 4pm tomorrow? Are you ready? Good. Do you come tomorrow too? Wow many will come. Then as soon as you get out of here, forget everything. Please have a laugh hahaha.

Audience: Hahaha

Yonghwa: Louder hahahahahahaha

Jonghyun: Do you see I’m performing with risking my life?

Audience: Yes you do.

Jungshin: Your hair got messy.

Jonghyun: My hair is ok. It’s almost the end. Not much time left. Let’s play well so that we don’t regret(Haipsida = dialect) OK?

Yonghwa: Haipsida! (imitating Jonghyun) Let’s play well so that we don’t regret! Next up, I will show my extreme dance at the front stage. As I walk, please scream at me. Are you ready? I have intuition that it will be a great concert. (Intuition lyric)

16. Intuition

17.I’m aloner

18.I’msorry

~01:36:44-01:36:45~

press photo8

Encore

19.Hey you

20.Love girl

01:46:34~

Jungshin: Thank you for Encore.

Yonghwa’s Impromptu song:

Thank you for Encore. Korean concert after long time. It’s jam again. What should I do. The hair band looks so good on me, I feel good to death. Your fever is too hot, I feel good to death. Oh baby I feel so good, I met you. I love you baby. I love you~ Oh baby It’s funny today. So funny. Yeh(beat box) Ah Ah Oh Ah so funny Jungshin, free style please.

Yonghwa: Since we are band, we have this fun. We can play like this for 3 hours.

Impromptu song: Make some noise. Left make noise. 2nd floor, 3rd floor, make noise baby~ I will not go home today. I will play here all night long.

Yonghwa: Thank you. If it getting longer, it get’s boring. I must quit it at this point. Thank you.

Jungshin: Your hair band is pretty.

Yonghwa: Today, your fever is so hot. Jungshin will continue this fever, so that he makes you fall for us.The best selling drama, You’ve fallen for me! The world-famous Lee Shin! It strooke the whole world, You’ve fallen for me. This song makes you jump, doesn’t it?

Jungshin: How dare I sing that song?

Yonghwa: How dare Jungshin will sing the song.

21. You’ve fallen for me.

01:54:57~

Yonghwa: We can’t stop here. Because you want to jump more. Your battery still remains 2%. Don’t get exhausted. I give you 30 seconds. Everyone, ready to jump again? Louder! Are you ready?

You’ve fallen for me (replay)

01:56:58~

Yonghwa: Thank you. We went into many countries, in every country, we made wave. And in Korea, I want to see the highest wave. If I can see the wave today and tomorrow, I think I can finish the world tour well.Start from the right. Are you ready? OK? One two three!

Minhyuk: Fast fast!

Yonghwa: Well, it was an exercise. My friends, parents didn’t stand up, so it’s a null. If you’re keep sitting, I won’t stop. Parents, my friends, if you don’t join making wave, I will keep the wave to the end. You can’t listen to other songs. Are you ready? One two three Go! Yeh~ Applause. Now, divide from here, right and left. Right make some noise~ Left make some noise~ Say love love love, Say clap clap clap.
Say love love clap love, Say clap clap love clap clap …

22. LOVE

02:06:48~

Yonghwa: Everyone, it was so cheerful night. I appreciate you again. Definitely the Korean concert is getting more and more funny. Please turn on all the lights, so that I can see you. Our fans have one thing in common. All of you are good-looking. I am always surprised. Thank you. It was unforgettable night.
It’s the last song. I would like to present it to you all. I hope you
’re always be happy and laugh.
Always be happy. I hope you sent away all the sad or bad things by listening to our music.
Try again, smile again! Please sing with us.

23. Try again, smile again

Yonghwa: It’s Korea. I will give you photo time. Please take out your phone or camera and take photo of us freely.

press photo9

I’m very sorry to keep this all this while because I swear I thought I’m already post this -_-, today I just found out if this trans is now where in my blog.

Audio cr: DC CNBLUE gallery 어설픈용화

Photo by Topstar news

Trans by Saturnkr

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @ bpb decoded

comments are most welcome

