CNBLUE The Fnc Magazine Volume 2, Jung Yonghwa, “The Leader Said”

001030

Leader

Voice of the team!? The voice who shows opinions and unity of the team. And when their opinions are different among each other, the voice can find out a compromise point. A person who can give such a voice!

Because of a leader… 1

I can often call CEO (smile) I call him once in a day. I think they are privileges what we directly adjust our opinions and what we can hear and talk when we have how dissatisfaction or problem for our members. I’m happy every moment, not especially happy because of a leader.

Because of a leader… 2

I must be able to keep my self down honestly, must I think only to do so? It’s like discontent. When everyone is upset, and I follow them (to become upset as well), it (the problem) may become bigger. So if I’m steady, (not upset), members will acknowledge there nothing to be worry about. It’s teach me how to  become a patient.

Charisma

I’m not authoritarian to the members. I spend with members like friends. Also as I show members my harder attitude, members follow me well.

Actual mine

When I’m with members and when I’m with friends are the same. Since I was a child, I  liked going out (smile). When I went to a school trip, I liked going out and talking.

Hidden leader of the team

Minhyukie!? His part is inevitably necessary for me. He honestly tells his feelings as soon as possible. He often sees something that we didn’t notice. I suppose Minhyuk sorts out non-certain things. In this side, I’m given a lot of helps.

I keep only this!

It’s difficult. I try to make  effort about music the most. I also write music hardly. And I try to do everything the hardest. When members are tired, I always try to show them more cheerful side of me.

031

 

Note: This trans only for Yonghwa’s part

To see more and complete scan visit here

 

Scanned by Parishin

Trans by Satsuki @ cnboice

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @bpb decoded /cnboice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “CNBLUE The Fnc Magazine Volume 2, Jung Yonghwa, “The Leader Said”

comments are most welcome

