Blade and Petal Twitter Update

jungshin11

정신입니다~ 오늘 칼과꽃 제작발표회가 끝났습니다~내일 모레 7월3일부터 방송이에요~ㅎ 떨리네요.. 그리고 오늘 제작발표회라고 많은팬분들이 화환도 보내주시고 기자님들,스탭분들 떡이랑 부채까지 준비해주셨어요…너무맛있음..ㅜㅜ
많이 사랑해주시는만큼! 투어도! 칼과꽃 촬영도 더더더 열심히할게요^^ 사랑합니다잉 http://twitpic.com/d07q7j

I’m Jungshin~ Today Blade and Petal press conference had ended~ It will be broadcasted from the day after tomorrow, on July 3rd~ I’m nervous.. And today many fans sent me garlands, reporters and staffs prepared rice cake and a fan for me… delicious..
Just as much as I’m beloved! I’ll work hard and harder to do tour and  Blade and Petal filming ^^ I love you!

 

jungshin12

【 #칼과꽃 제작발표회 】고구려 영류왕의 딸 무영(김옥빈)에게 한 없이 낭만적인 순정파 시우로 등장하는 #이정신 씨. 시청률 30%에 도달하면 센 공약을 내걸겠다는 정신 씨 말 믿고 시청률 팍팍 밀어주세요~♡

[Blade and Petal Press conference] Lee Jungshin appears as Shiwoo who is unlimited love and has pure heart for Mooyeong (Kim Okbin) -A daughter of Yeongryuwang from Goguryo- He would hold up terrific promise if it reaches audience rating 30%. Please believe in his words and push audience rating~♡

 

My curiosity goes up to the max once I read trans for KBS, Jungshin does promise something once Blade and Petal reached 30%?? And what is that? ughhhh unfortunately I don’t speak Korean so I can’t searching around this and patiently waiting for the news or trans :(, well whatever Jungshin’s promise is I’ll make sure not to miss one and each eps start from the day after tomorrow, SHIWOO FIGHTING!!!!!

 

Source @CNBLUE_4, @MyLoveKBS

Trans by Satsuki @cnboice

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @bpb decoded/ cnboice/

2 thoughts on “Blade and Petal Twitter Update

comments are most welcome

