EXO Kris, When Tears Can’t Stop Falling

yifan31

In the past few days with unclear fog under your circumstances right now, I have no mood to follow any of EXO updates. I know the rest of the members trying their best to pull their long awaited concert with the best they can.

Seeing FA or any story about it, I can’t help but wishing some miracle and I see your airport picture for you to comeback to them.

Today is also Suho’s birthday, imagining how hard his situation right now, I seriously want to punch you for being jerk. How come you let him being single parent?

Dear Wu Yifan, your wife surely missing you in her birthday and so your 10 kids.

Did you know I don’t have a heart to watch EXO’s concert message? ‘Cause it seriously bad feeling to see your item was pulled out, or your poster being photoshopped, as if it’s already confirm that you’re really leaving. Because I almost fly there just to see you for the first time. Who knows things will end up this way.

Because surely, I wish there ‘Waddup I’m Kris from Galaxy’

But I know very clearly, there no more Galaxy on EXO as well as Fanfan.

I think, I’m not the only one who miss the Galaxy here. And how come I’m not tearing up seeing this picture proudly expanded on my twitter?

taoris

This Panda surely miss you very much Mr. Galaxy.

And I really am miss you Fanfan.

I hope wherever you are right now, you will always be happy and healthy. Because when you’re happy, you will smile and your smile the most beautiful sight in the whole galaxy.

 

Photo Credit Becca and Stef

Written and Posted by Tara Lee bpb decoded

 

