CNBLUE CAN CAm MAGAZINE MARCH ISSUE

cblue can can march issue4

cblue can can march issue2

*Secret Members*

Yonghwa to Minhyuk
MH has a good body balance.
His face is very small, right?
So sensitive, good person.
Such cute atmosphere, he is manly when he plays drums.
He is younger but he has strong will, he can do what he should do exactly.

He is too much into game, the best gamer among members.

His secret is, he has no volume of hip! (laugh)
My hip is cute (laugh).
I wanna recommend a lady as MH’s girl friend, earnest/diligent, innocent and elegant person.


Minhyuk toYonghwa
Yonghwa hyung is reliable, deep emotionally and kindly person.
Really a perfect person.
Has nothing as bad point.
(YOnghwa: that’s right! I’m a perfect almost like not a human (laugh))
Perfect! Ah! He has thicker legs compared with other members (laugh)!
A lady who suit Yonghwa hyung is, younger, charming person.
He gave me many advise about acting a lot.
He always helped me in my heart.
(Yonghwa: I didn’t help you! Just played together!)

 

Jonghyun to Minhyuk
Minhyuk is really earnest.
Too earnest, so I think sometimes he should be relax.
The most neat person among us, like a “mother” in our dorm.
Minhyuk and Jungshin are cleanliness freak.
They can cleaning, washing and cooking.
If I and Yonghwa hyung doing those, get in the way (laugh)
For Minhyuk’s girlfriend, sincerely person is good.
And then, innocent!
He is too ernest so I think younger girl is better for him..

Minhyuk to Jonghyun
Jonghyun hyung is frank like a neighbour brother, manly, dependable in a pinch.
I’m playing or fooling around with Jungshin or Yonghwa hyung, with Jonghyun hyung, I’m talking about music.
Exchanging our fav music for example, because of Jonghyun hyung’s influence, I’m also listening “ONE OK ROCK”.
When I make a song,  the two hyungs give me advices.
Anyway, Jonghyun hyung, always stays at home without clothes..
I think, a women who have a thought of herself would suit Jonghyun hyung.

Yonghwa to Jonghyun
Jonghyun really loves music, always playing guitar very hard.
But he is playing guitar too much, really noisy!!!
From early morning till midnight, keep playing..
But  I and JS never wake up.
(Jonghyun: I’m a short sleeper, so I’m playing guitar (laugh))
Mine and Jonghyun’s ideal type of woman is the same!
Not physical appearance, but personality.
We are like mature and cheerful person.
About Jungshin, he is tender so if he meets playgirl, he will spend hard time so we are worried.

Jonghyun to Yonghwa
He is older, so neat person about work also.
I have matured thought so I can talk well with Yonghwa hyung.
He is funny!
Actually he has childish side, frolic/playful, so I wonder if he would be tired.

He can keep sleeping never end.
He sleeps on his face down, so I’m afraid that he might not breathing!
Jungshin sleeps more than hyung.
By the way, my secret? I wanna say by myself!
I’m naked at dorm.
Only wearing pants (laugh).
For Yonghwa hyung, listen to his story well, funny, strong-minded woman is better!

 

cblue can can march issue3

cblue can can march issue6

Q1
If I’m not a singer, I would studying music at musical college while playing guitar.
Or athlete.
My father said to me “Man should be strong!”
I’m going to gym with members, I like exercise!

Q2
I will going for snow board with members and manager.
Yonghwa hyung is the best player of snow board, we others are almost same.
Manager is good like a pro snow boarder!

Q3
If I have a girlfriend, I want  chocolate of course , I wanna make and sing a song for her.
My ideal date is, well, go to Onsen(spa) in Japan.

Q4
If robot like a Doraemon is exists, I want “Jonghyun’s robot” same as me!
Then when I’m tired that robot can works instead of me!(laugh)

Q5
If I’m a girl,I wanna choose Minhyuk as boyfriend. Ah no, husband.
because he’s earnest.
Jungshin is a younger brother because he is charming.
Yonghwa hyung is boyfriend.
Funny and reliable, so good for boyfriend.

 

cblue can can march issue7

Q1.
If i’m not a musician, maybe I will go to university, while studying seriously, I wanna enjoying CC (=Campus Couple)!
Going faculty of Economics was my dream since I was young, but I could not..study..so much..
But, my music result always had “A” rank!

Q2.
If I got a week holidays, I wanna go to UK.
I like London’s atmosphere, I went there when I was junior school, though, I didn’t know it because I was too young at that time.
And I wanna meet my old friends.
All of them goes to army  they will back soon, though.

Q3.
If I have a girl friend, choccolate is not important, I wanna go on a date!
My ideal date is, I’ve never thought about it since  I have no girlfriend.
In winter, I wanna go to snow board together, in summer, I wanna go to see the ocean
Q4.
If I have a robot like Doraemon, umm..
I’m happy if I have a tool which can express inside of my heart/thought by music.

Q5.
If I’m a girl, I wanna be Yonghwa hyung’s lover!
He is funny and will lead me.
Husband, Jungshin is best, since he can hear wife’s voice well (laugh).
Reliable brother is, Jonghyun hyung!!

My ideal type is a woman who has beautiful eyes.
Personality is important rather than looks/appearance.
Listening senior Kband “NELL” songs these days. it makes me heal!

 

cblue can can march issue5

Q1.
If I’m not a singer, umm I cannot imagine.
I was thinking want to be a singer only since I was junior high.
I think I would spend usual days while playing with friends.
But still I can’t imagine!!

Q2.
If I got a week holidays, I wanna do snow board at Hokkaido.
I started snow boarding when I was 6years old, I love it.
Busan has less snow, though, there are many sky resort near Seoul, so I often go there when I have spare time.

Q3.
If I have a girl friend, at Valentine’s day, wanna eat steak, and go to  cafe.
I would choose a perfume as present.
I’m happy if my girlfriend uses my favourite scent!
Valentine’s memory..? I have no special memories (laugh)!
I wasn’t popular when I was a student, I’m not familiar with such events, like Christmas.
That’s true!

Q4.
If I have a robot like Doraemon, I want a tool for fly like airplane.
Then I can go everywhere, right?
If I have that tool now I wanna go Europe.

Q5.
If I’m a girl..husband is nothing (among the members)(laugh)!!
Boyfriend, Minhyuk is better.
Jungshin and Jonghyun are just friends (laugh).
I don’t know.

My ideal type is a woman who has long hair and feminine.
Listening John Legend “P.D.A.” these days.

*I wonder how many interview they had in that day, ’cause with the same cloth I already post many, lol*

Posted and Edited by @blue plum blossoms decoded

Rough Trans Credit

2 thoughts on “CNBLUE CAN CAm MAGAZINE MARCH ISSUE

comments are most welcome